Local: (318) 992-2997   Tollfree: (800) 844-9456   
LASALLE FLORIST
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
11995 Hwy 84 West Jena, LA 71342    Local: (318) 992-2997   Tollfree: (800) 844-9456
Customer Reviews
LASALLE FLORIST
Local Jena, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Chas M

State/Province:LA

Good price, very fast . I ordered the “florist choice” and it turned out better than I could have imagined. By far the prettiest flowers sent to my wife over the past 30 years together. Will be purchasing from them again.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Norman T

State/Province:MS

The standing spray LaSalle Florist prepared for my sister-in-law’s funeral was lovely. It was a credit to their art and truly beautiful. Very, very pleased with their work. Absolutely recommend them and should occasion arise will use them again.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Shannon L

State/Province:LA

They did an amazing job on the flowers and informed me of them running out of certain flowers but replaced them and it was still beautiful
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Chrissy B

State/Province:LA

I ordered a flower arrangement and teddy bear for my grandbabies. I was very pleased with the bear and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Ali L

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flowers and great service
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Mickie B

State/Province:LA

great customer service
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Joy P

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Favian M

State/Province:LA

Always professional and courteous, I know that I am getting the best quality of flowers and outstanding delivery. And they will call you back about anything and that's a plus.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: LARRY K

State/Province:FL

My aunt was very happy with the flowers.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2020, 12:21 pm

We're so happy that your aunt liked the flowers!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Monica C

State/Province:LA

My mom passed away in the Spring during the COVID stay at home order. Our local florist closed and I was worried about what we would do. I spoke with Mrs. Katherine on the phone, my moma loved flowers and I told her some of her favorites and she used all of them and more. It was beautiful and I was so appreciative!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Gayla E

State/Province:LA

My flowers were so beautiful!!!! Love them!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Victoria F

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name: Heavenly C

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and they delivered it to the school she loved it and was suprised
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: CHARLES P

State/Province:LA

Very Professional and Beautiful Arrangment !
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name: Sydney W

State/Province:LA

It turned out beautifully!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name: David A

State/Province:TX

Very nice flowers and arrangements, great service, reasonable prices. They are my "go to" flower delivery service for the Jena area, since I reside out of state. I would not hesitate to use their service in the future, and highly recommend them.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Nelda H

State/Province:TX

I would recommend them to my friends. Beautiful flowers were delivered to my Mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She was so pleased. I will be using them again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name: Nelia D

State/Province:LA

as usual great service and great products